Success stories

"Vision Therapy helped me to see. Books aren't blurry. My coordination is better. My eyes don't hurt when I look at a…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Monday, September 24, 2018

"I don't see double vision. I have an easier time reading. I didn't use to like reading but now I love it. (I read all…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Monday, September 17, 2018

"After a few tough months of kindergarten Collin's teacher noticed that he could not say his letters and numbers while…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

"Vision therapy helped me significantly in sports throughout this summer. I noticed a big change in fielding ground…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Tuesday, August 21, 2018

"Before vision therapy I didn't like reading because I struggled with it. I didn't know it, buy my eyes weren't working…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Tuesday, July 31, 2018

"Before vision therapy I would lose my spot when I was reading. I was very frustrated when I would read. I was a very…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Thursday, July 19, 2018

"I love it. They had fun things, games to do. I love my therapist. I feel like I am reading quicker. I enjoy reading."-Tyson, age 7

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

"My name is Cole and I am 8 years old. I am going into third grade at St. John's Lutheran School in Caledonia. Vision…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Thursday, June 14, 2018

"Before vision therapy I had 10/10 headaches everyday, and it was the worst at school. Words jumped around and faded on…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Do you or someone you know suffer from vision related issues after a concussion or other Traumatic Brain Injury? Vision…

Posted by Vision Therapy Academy on Monday, May 14, 2018